Close this search box.

Amos: The Lion Has Roared



10 Messages from the Surprising Prophet

  • Earthquake Times (Amos 1:1-2)
  • From Circumference To Center (Amos 1:3-2:5)
  • When God’s People are Numbered Among His Enemies (Amos 2:6)
  • Chosen for Responsibility (Amos 3)
  • Disturbed & Disturbing (Amos 4:1-3)
  • Let Justice Roll Down Like Water (Amos 5)
  • At Ease in Zion (Amos 6)
  • Intercession in Critical Times (Amos 7:1-8)
  • Summer Fruit (Amos 8)
  • The Lion Will Lie Down With The Lamb (Amos 9)


Once purchased you will be prompted to download the included .zip file or individual .mp3 files.

Elevate your preaching!


Sign up below for resources from Gregory Ministries to help you stay inspired – and deliver impactful sermons that change lives!